Kuumba Academy Charter School Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

KUUMBA ACADEMY STAFF DIRECTORY
2015-2016
 
Administration
   
Email
 
Room/Ext.
Sally Maldonado HOS Sally.Maldonado@kuumba.k12.de.us 101
Tamara Price Assistant HOS Tamara.Price@kuumba.k12.de.us 102
Ken Brown Dean Ken.Brown@kuumba.k12.de.us 123
Andrew Byard Lower School Dean Andrew.Byard@kuumba.k12.de.us 146
Douglas Cuffy Upper School Dean Douglas.Cuffy@kuumba.k12.de.us 602
Christine O’Neill Lower School Nurse Christine.O’Neill@kuumba.k12.de.us 107
Rasheeda Ames-Davis Upper School Nurse Rasheeda.Ames-Davis@kuumba.k12.de.us 623
Michelle Lambert HR/Finance Consultant Michelle.Lambert@kuumba.k12.de.us Off Site
Sindia Maldonado Office Manager Sindia.Rodriguez@kuumba.k12.de.us 108
Cherri Carr Lower School Receptionist Cherri.Carr@kuumba.k12.de.us 100
Lisa Smith Upper School Receptionist Lisa.Smith@kuumba.k12.de.us 600
Michelle Bauza Receptionist/Admin. Assist. Michelle.Bauza@kuumba.k12.de.us 100/600
       
 
Lower School Team
   
Email
 
Room/Ext.
Tykisha Bratcher Kindergarten Tykisha.Bratcher@kuumba.k12.de.us 167
John Vitsorek Kindergarten/ILT John.Vitsorek@kuumba.k12.de.us 166
Kaitlin Coghlan Kindergarten Kaitlin.Coghlan@kuumba.k12.de.us 165
Allyson Sheehy Kindergarten Allyson.Sheehy@kuumba.k12.de.us 164
Ralandre Lacy Kindergarten Para Ralandre.Lacy@kuumba.k12.de.us 165
Iesha Juff Kindergarten Para Iesha.Huff@kuumba.k12.de.us 167
Leslie Johnson Kindergarten Para Leslie.Johnson@kuumba.k12.de.us 164
Chaka Campbell Kindergarten Para Chaka.Duval@kuumba.k12.de.us 166
       
Jazmyn Robinson 1st Grade Jazmyn.Holt@kuumba.k12.de.us 160
Annia Jasper 1st Grade Annia.Jasper@kuumba.de.us 160
Teresa Stone 1st Grade Teresa.Stone@kuumba.k12.de.us 162
Ashley  Mays 1st Grade Ashley.Mays@kuumba.k12.de.us 147
Kady Taylor 1st Grade Kady.Taylor@kuumba.k12.de.us 145
       
Meaghan Serres 2nd Grade Meaghan.Brennan@kuumba.k12.de.us 143
Nicole Lancellotti 2nd Grade Nicole.Lancellotti@kuumba.k12.de.us 141
Colleen Sheeron 2nd Grade Colleen.Sheeron@kuumba.k12.de.us 135
Cherelle Davidson 2nd Grade Cherelle.Davidson@kuumba.de.us 137
       
Kelly Hepburn 3rd Grade Kelly.Hepburn@kuumba.k12.de.us 129
Kingsley Colby 3rd Grade Kingsley.Colby@kuumba.k12.de.us 133
Sabrina Dunlap 3rd/4th Grade Sabrina.Dunlap@kuumba.k12.de.us 120
Chelsea Baxter 3rd/4th Grade Chelsea.Baxter@kuumba.k12.de.us 134
       
Nicole Gicker 4th Grade Nicole.Gicker@kuumba.k12.de.us 117
Dominique Hughes 4th Grade Dominique.Hughes@kuumba.k12.de.us 118
 
 
       
 
Upper School Team
   
Email
 
Room/Ext.
Danielle Brown 5th/6th Grade Danielle.Brown@kuumba.k12.de.us 615
Nancy Arogbaye 5th Grade Nancy.Aragbaye@kuumba.k12.de.us 610
Crystal Wicker 5th Grade Crystal.Wicker@kuumba.k12.de.us 611
Nora Durant 5th/6th Grade Nora.Durant@kuumba.k12.de.us 616
Alexandra Cardozo 6th Grade Alexandra.Cardozo@kuumba.k12.de.us 617
Autumn Green 6th Grade Autumn.Green@kuumba.k12.de.us 619
Maurice Gomes 7th/8th Grade Maurice.Gomes@kuumba.k12.de.us 620
Tamara Walker 7th/8th Grade Tamara.Walker@kuumba.k12.de.us 626
Brittany Jeter 7th/8th Grade Brittany.Jeter@kuumba.k12.de.us 628
Christianna.Sieverding 7th/8th Grade Christianna.Sieverding@kuumba.k12.de.us 637
       
 
Instructional Support
   
Email
 
Room/Ext.
Samantha Connell Coach Samantha.Connell@kuumba.k12.de.us 608
Sara Todorow Coach Sara.Todorow@kuumba.k12.de.us 105
Sue Burton Reading Specialist Susan.Burton@kuumba.k12.de.us 159
Genelle Freeman Reading Specialist Genelle.Freeman@kuumba.k12.de.us 148
Eula Hooten Special Education Title 1 Eula.Hooten@kuumba.k12.de.us 119
Java Keller Special Education Java.Keller@kuumba.k12.de.us 641
Elizabeth Trinkle Special Education Elizabeth.Trinkle@kuumba.k12.de.us 148
Carly Wurman Special Education Carly.Wurman@kuumba.k12.de.us 119
       
 
Teaching Artists/Specialists
   
 
Email
 
 
Room/Ext.
Salimata Linguer  Drama Teacher (K-4) Salimata.Linguer@kuumba.k12.de.us 152/606
Deon Booker Phys Ed Teacher Deon.Booker@kuumba.k12.de.us 132
Stephanie Morton Visual Art Teacher Stephanie.Morton@kuumba.k12.de.us 150/640
Ariel Harper Spanish Teacher Ariel.Harper@kuumba.k12.de.us 125/625
Brynia Johnson Dance Teacher Brynia.Johnson@kuumba.k12.de.us 336
Darnell Miller Music Teacher Darnell.Miller@kuumba.k12.de.us 110/607
Crystal Hercules Health/Technology Crystal.hercules@kuumba.k12.de.us 604
       
 
Counseling
   
Email
 
Room/Ext.
Daryl Connor Family Crisis Therapist Daryl.conner@yahoo.com 311
       
 
Support Staff
   
Email
 
Room/Ext.
Norberto Rivera Bldg. Engineer/Custodian IVEGA400@comcast.net  
Wayne Kingston Technology Wayne.Kingston@kuumba.k12.de.us 106
Greg Gorham Technician Gregory.Gorham@Kuumba.k12.de.us 106
 
 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management